Webinars

I know that the law can be confusing. I enjoy presenting webinars so you can learn how to use the law to enhance your life. As an experienced and successful litigator and public speaker, I provide interesting and informative webinars concerning legal topics. Below is a list of my current webinars.

Introduction to Trademarks: If you own a business, you want to be sure to protect your brand. In this free, 30-minute webinar, I will introduce you to the trademark registration process and address basic trademark issues, such as what things can be trademarked, what kind of names generally get accepted or rejected, and what to do if you get a rejection. To be held online Monday, October 29, 2018, at 12 pm ET/11 am CT/10 am MT/9 am PT. Register today!